TVXQ 東方神起 WITH ALBUM 収録曲歌詞詳細

Bookmark this on Hatena Bookmark
Hatena Bookmark - TVXQ 東方神起 WITH ALBUM 収録曲歌詞詳細
Share on Facebook
Post to Google Buzz
Bookmark this on @nifty clip
Bookmark this on Yahoo Bookmark
Bookmark this on FC2 Bookmark
Bookmark this on Livedoor Clip
Share on FriendFeed
email this

東方神起 形式: CD

東方神起 WITH ALBUM 収録曲歌詞

CD (2014/12/17)
ディスク枚数: 2
フォーマット: CD+DVD
レーベル: avex trax


今作アルバム「WITH」は、夏シングル「Sweat」&最新シングル「Time Works Wonders」にAL新録曲を多数収録した2014年を総括する重要な1枚となる作品!!

東方神起 WITH ALBUM 収録曲歌詞


1. Refuse to lose ~Introduction~
2. Spinning
3. Believe In U
4. SURISURI [Spellbound]
5. Time Works Wonders
7. I just can’t quit myself
8. Chandelier
9. Baby, don’t cry
10. Answer
11. Calling
12. Sweat
13. Special One
14. With Love


1. Sweat (Music Clip)
2. Time Works Wonders (Music Clip)
3. Spinning (Music Clip)
4. Chandelier (Music Clip)
5. Sweat (Dance Version) (Music Clip)
6. Time Works Wonders (Sand Art Version) (Music Clip)
7. SURISURI [Spellbound] (a-nation 2014 stadium fes. (Live Clip))
8. SCREAM (a-nation 2014 stadium fes. (Live Clip))
9. I love you (a-nation 2014 stadium fes. (Live Clip))
10. Something (a-nation 2014 stadium fes. (Live Clip))
11. Sweat (a-nation 2014 stadium fes. (Live Clip))
12. Summer Dream (a-nation 2014 stadium fes. (Live Clip))
13. OCEAN (a-nation 2014 stadium fes. (Live Clip))

Tagged with 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *