Cocco プランC アルバム 収録曲歌詞

Bookmark this on Hatena Bookmark
Hatena Bookmark - Cocco プランC アルバム 収録曲歌詞
Share on Facebook
Post to Google Buzz
Bookmark this on @nifty clip
Bookmark this on Yahoo Bookmark
Bookmark this on FC2 Bookmark
Bookmark this on Livedoor Clip
Share on FriendFeed
email this

プランC(初回限定盤A) CD+DVD, Limited Edition
Cocco 形式: CD

Cocco プランC アルバム 収録曲歌詞

CD (2014/10/8)
ディスク枚数: 2
フォーマット: CD+DVD, Limited Edition
レーベル: ビクターエンタテインメント
収録時間: 51 分


Cocco プランC アルバム 収録曲歌詞

1. パンダにバナナ
2. ドロリーナ・ジルゼ
3. たぶんチャチャチャ
4. バスケット
5. ドレミ
6. Beautiful Days
7. 3D
8. 嘘八百六十九
9. Juliet
10. Snowing
11. スティンガーZ
12. ハミングバードと星の砂
13. コスモロジー

Tagged with 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *