Curly Giraffe Fancy アルバム 収録曲歌詞

Bookmark this on Hatena Bookmark
Hatena Bookmark - Curly Giraffe Fancy アルバム 収録曲歌詞
Share on Facebook
Post to Google Buzz
Bookmark this on @nifty clip
Bookmark this on Yahoo Bookmark
Bookmark this on FC2 Bookmark
Bookmark this on Livedoor Clip
Share on FriendFeed
email this

Curly Giraffe | 形式: CD

Curly Giraffe Fancy アルバム 収録曲歌詞

CD (2014/8/6)
ディスク枚数: 1
レーベル: ビクターエンタテインメント
収録時間: 42 分

高桑圭のソロ・プロジェクト、Curly Giraffeの2年5か月ぶりとなる通算6枚目のオリジナル・アルバム。歌唱/全楽器演奏/プログラミングなど全てのレコーディング・プロダクションを自らが手がけ、自宅スタジオで録音。透き通る歌声やハーモニーに加え、舞い上がる様な絶品のメロディーが魅力の作品。TOKYO FM『Blue Ocean』テーマ曲「BLUE OCEAN」他を収録。

Curly Giraffe Fancy アルバム 収録曲歌詞

1. Fake Engagement Ring
2. The Two of Us
3. My Beautiful Creature
4. Goodbye My Chocolate
5. Not in a Million Million Years
6. Mosman1974
7. People Are Strangled
8. Strange World
9. Women Are Heroes
10. Road
11. Manassas
12. Blue Ocean (Album mix)

Tagged with 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *