SHINee I’m Your Boy アルバム 収録曲歌詞

Bookmark this on Hatena Bookmark
Hatena Bookmark - SHINee I’m Your Boy アルバム 収録曲歌詞
Share on Facebook
Post to Google Buzz
Bookmark this on @nifty clip
Bookmark this on Yahoo Bookmark
Bookmark this on FC2 Bookmark
Bookmark this on Livedoor Clip
Share on FriendFeed
email this

I’m Your Boy
SHINee 形式: CD

SHINee I'm Your Boy アルバム 収録曲歌詞

CD (2014/9/24)
ディスク枚数: 1
レーベル: EMI Records Japan
収録時間: 42 分

韓国出身の5人組グループ、SHINeeのサード・アルバム。シングル「Boys Meet U」「3 2 1」「LUCKY STAR」や未発表曲を収録。

SHINee I’m Your Boy アルバム 収録曲歌詞

1. Downtown Baby
3. Everybody
4. Picasso
5. 3 2 1
6. 365
7. Sunny Day Hero
8. Perfect 10
9. Bounce
10. Dream Girl
11. Colors of the season
12. Boys Meet U

Tagged with 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *